Geological education and geotourism facilities

Currently, KeketuohaiGeopark is in the main touring route from Fuyun County to KeketuohaiTown then to Irtysh Grand Canyon, and it has already owned the relatively complete identification and interpretation system.At present, there are fixed science popularization places in the Geopark: tourist center and museum of the Geopark, with a floor space of 13, 000m2; the construction area covers6000m2, among which the museum, intact in content and modern in design, constructed according to the requirement for" Science Popularization Base of Land and Resources", covers an area of800m2.

A main monument and a main monument plaza have been built in the Geopark, which is located next to the visitor center inLongmenPlaza. Sign boards include: traffic guidance boards, one from Fuyun County to Wuqiagou and 3 from Kekesulito KeketuohaiTown; regional explanation boards, one general explanation board at the geopark gate, one each for Yileimu Lakeand Kekesuliscenic area; scenic spot explanation boards, mainly for the scenic spots in Irtysh Grand Canyon Scenic Area.

In the aspect of talent cultivation, by carrying out the method of "inviting-in and sending-out", 12 different trainings covering etiquette and tourist commodities marketing are conducted by experts of Xinjiang for about 1100 employees.52 minority employees have acquired the certificate in Travel and Tourism. More than 500, 000 Yuan has been invested and more than 100 personnelshave been selected to learn managerial experience in renowned domestic scenic spot. The backbone talents have been assigned to key positions. Post rotation has been carried out so that 57 multi-functional and versatile backbone talents have been cultivated. The quality of tourist practitioners have been improved through trainings. A good image of "Great Keketuohai" has been established.

Keketuohai National Geopark
ADD:China Xinjiang Fuyun County Road 8 may be united management committee office
TEL:0086-0906-8727253
FAX:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
Operating Hours:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © Keketuohai National Geopark | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.

热烈祝贺可可托海景区荣升为5A级景区 全国服务热线:0906-8727253
地质教育与旅游设施
发布时间:2016-01-07 10:52:48    浏览数:3336    来源:可可托海地质公园景区管理委员会


可可托海地质公园目前在富蕴县-可可托海镇-额尔齐斯大峡谷的主要游览线上,已拥有较为完善的标识与解说系统。目前公园已有固定的室内科普场所:地质公园游客中心与博物馆,占地面积13000平方米,建筑面积6000平方米,其中博物馆约800平方米,内容完整、造型现代,并且按照“国土资源科普基地”要求建设。
公园已建有主碑及广场1处,位于龙门广场游客中心旁。标示牌包括:交通引导牌有富蕴县-乌恰沟1块,可可苏里-可可托海镇3块;区域解说牌有公园大门处综合说明牌、伊雷木湖、可可苏里景区说明牌各1块;景点说明牌主要为额尔齐斯大峡谷景区风景名胜区的景点说明牌。
在人才培育方面,采用“请进来、送出去”的方式,邀请疆内专家开展礼仪、旅游商品营销等12类培训1100余人次,52名少数民族员工取得旅游资格证书。投入50余万元,选派100多人到国内知名景区学习管理经验。组织骨干人才到关键岗位锻炼,开展岗位大轮换,培养多功能、复合型骨干人才57名,通过培训提高旅游从业人员的素质,树立了“大可可托海”的良好形象。

新疆富蕴可可托海景区管理委员会
地址:新疆富蕴县团结北路8号可管委办公室
电话:0086-0906-8727253 67141999@qq.com
传真:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
工作时间:09:00 - 18:00 67141999  67141999@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号-2 Copyright © 新疆富蕴可可托海景区管理委员会 | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.