Poetic expression of the nation's poetry
In my mind, the Chinese stage art has long been certain norms and patterns defined as the same rigorous industrial process, and finally degenerated into a combination of a variety of programs, from which it is difficult to see the creators and performers of talent. In order to please the audience, and now almost the only tactic left is the comedy-oriented, that is hard to make you laugh you creak. There is a lot of money and manpower to rely to a pile of luxurious, complex scenes, creating a visual feast. But because his soul is released into the atmosphere, the lack of inherent cultural conservation and thought highly, eventually reduced to another replica became domestic large, will only make people become far more empty after watching boring. "阿嘎加 according to the" uniqueness is that it sees these abuses, accurate positioning of the thrust of it is to express: the poetic expression of the nation's poetry.
Its production team is a combination of the most talented in Xinjiang, its artistic director, literary critic Hanzi Yong, chief writer is a poet Shen Wei, the music director is composer Yelin Hua, general director of the library to the West · Thermal 介甫. This determines its height, but also to ensure that it is ultimately rendered effects. They collected Kazakhs scattered in every corner of the Altai folk, custom, tunes, dance, decoration and many details of daily life, in a way dance of poetry, the ancient cultural perspective of an ancient steppe nation, gorgeous presented in front of an audience. These elements are traditional, but its approach is modern. Tradition and modernity in which the mutual breeding, reproduction, growth, so these ancient elements with new vitality, exudes a unique artistic brilliance.
Respect for life, for love praise, hero worship, yearning for the carnival, has been dedicated to the theme of literary and artistic expression. But to express good shape these lives, these themes promoted to general feelings of humanity, not only need talent and passion, but also requires courage and vision. "A Gajia according to the" from "Life Dustan," "hero Dastan", "Love Dastain" and "Carnival Dustan" four parts. This four part though the four themes, but because of its artistic pursuit and expression of pure, so that the inner poetry and passion has always been throughout. The "Lullaby", "horseshoe dance", "Shiren Dance" and the final scene of revelry and diffuse Kazakh musical elements, people are particularly shocking. Its every element for us, is fresh, its national characteristics through art processing, can touch any area, any nation, any cultural background of the human mind. This pursuit, making it out of the Altay, out of Xinjiang, to anywhere in the show, it also has the possibility to become a classic stage art. It uses an open spirit, the cultural resources translates into having a hardness of heart probation "soft power." It confirms the great view: the more the nation, the more of the world.
This dance poem poetry spirit to run through all the artistic elements and the inner consciousness of the vanguard poetry into all the details. This makes it an air of exclusivity. Pioneer has been a serious lack of awareness in today's literary expression, because in addition to its kitsch popular demand, there is the author's intention to make a shallow obscure and mysterious, which makes it far from the true spirit of the pioneer. "阿嘎加 according to the" there is a sublime place is to use conscious vanguard, using both recognized elite, can also be a means accepted by the public, reflecting its strong symbolic: that is our attachment to the homeland, to We are looking for the root of the degradation of love among all creatures to convey - and people in harmony with the natural world of equality - it is the Chinese people, but also as one of the nation Kazakh Mi precious sense of tradition. Today, its meaning and value of mining and highlight the more practical significance.
Keketuohai National Geopark
ADD:China Xinjiang Fuyun County Road 8 may be united management committee office
TEL:0086-0906-8727253
FAX:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
Operating Hours:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © Keketuohai National Geopark | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.

诗意民族的诗意表达
发布时间:2016-01-11 10:58:51    浏览数:234    来源:
在我的印象中,中国的舞台艺术长期以来都被一定的规范和模式所限定,像工业程序一样严谨,最后堕落成了各种节目的组合,从中很难看到创作者和表演者的才华。为了讨好观众,现在差不多只剩下了惟一的技俩,就是小品化,就是咯吱你硬让你发笑。还有就是靠大量的资金和人力来堆砌奢华、繁复的场景,营造一种视觉的盛宴。但由于其灵魂是飘散的,缺乏内在的文化涵养和思想高度,最终还是沦落成了国产大片的另一个翻版,看后只会令人倍觉空洞无聊。《阿嘎加依》的独特性就在于它看到了这些流弊,准确定位了它要表达的主旨:诗意民族的诗意表达。
它的制作班底是新疆最具才华的组合,其艺术总监是文学评论家韩子勇,总撰稿是诗人沈苇,音乐总监是作曲家叶林华,总导演是库来西·热介甫。这决定了它的高度,也保证了它最终要呈现的效果。他们采集了哈萨克族散落在阿勒泰各个角落的民歌、习俗、曲调、舞蹈、纹饰和诸多日常生活细节,用歌舞诗的方式,把一个古老草原民族的古老文化立体、绚烂地呈现在了观众面前。这些元素是传统的,但其手法却是现代的。传统与现代在其中相互孕育、繁衍、生长,使这些古老的元素具有了新的生命力,散发出了独特的艺术光华。
对生命的尊重,对爱情的歌颂,对英雄的崇拜,对狂欢的向往,一直是文学艺术致力表达的主题。但要表达好这些生命的形态,把这些主题提升为人类的普遍感受,不但需要才华和激情,更需要勇气和眼光。《阿嘎加依》由《生命达斯坦》、《英雄达斯坦》、《爱情达斯坦》和《狂欢达斯坦》四个部分组成。这四个部分虽然是四个主题,但由于其艺术追求和表达的纯粹,使其内在的诗意和激情贯穿了始终。其中《摇篮曲》、《马蹄舞》、《石人舞》和最后的狂欢场景以及哈萨克音乐元素的弥漫,让人尤为震撼。它的每一个元素对我们来说,都是新鲜的,它的民族特质通过艺术加工,可以触动任何地区、任何民族、任何文化背景的人的心灵。这种追求,使它使它走出阿勒泰,走出新疆,走向任何一个地方表演,也使它具备了成为舞台艺术经典的可能。它利用一种开放的精神,把文化资源转化成了具有感化心灵硬度的“软实力”。它印证了那个伟大的观点:越是民族的,就越是世界的。
这部歌舞诗以诗歌精神来贯穿所有艺术元素,并把诗歌的先锋意识内化到了各个细节之中。这使它具有惟一性。先锋意识在当今的文艺表达中已严重缺失,其原因除了媚俗大众的需求,还有就是作者有意制作一种浅薄的晦涩和玄奥,这使它远离了先锋的真正精神。《阿嘎加依》还有一个高妙之处就是利用先锋的意识,采用既能被精英认可、也能被大众所接受的手段,体现其强烈的象征性:也就是我们对家园的依恋,对我们正在退化的根的寻找,对万物生灵间大爱的传达——而人与自然万物的平等和谐——正是中华民族,也是作为中华民族之一的哈萨克族弥为珍贵的传统意识。在今天,对它意义和价值的挖掘和彰显更具有现实意义。
新疆可可托海国家地质公园
地址:新疆富蕴县团结北路8号可管委办公室
电话:0086-0906-8727253
传真:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
工作时间:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © 新疆可可托海国家地质公园 | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.