PARK INTRODUCTION
 

Keketuohai Geopark is located in the northeast in Fuyun County of Altay Prefecture in Xinjiang, with 33 km away from Fuyun county town. The Geopark extends from the Kaladuergen River in the north to Kalaxianger in the south;and from the Kalagezeng in the west to Kalazhuole and Tayite in the east. The altitude is 1,072-3,234 m, and the area is 2,337.90 km2. The Geopark is composed of Irtysh Scenic Area, No. 3 Ore Scenic Area, Sayihengbulake Scenic Area, Kekesuli Scenic Area and Kalaxianger Scenic Area. 

There are rich geological relic resources in the Geopark. The granite landform at the source of the Irtysh River is unique, and the mountains are mainly in such forms as campanulate, quaquaversal and pyramidal,with the exposed bedrock and the extremely high cliff. For the surface form of the mountain, the top is round and smooth, and the side face is steep.
For the granite pegmatite rare metal ore vein, with the No. 3 ore vein as representative, whether the completeness of geochemical evolution of its pegmatite, or the width and abundance of its rare metal mineralization, or the magnificent and unique tectonic formation characteristics, etc., is rare throughout the world; the ore vein is also the basis and realistic reflection for the generation of Modern Mineral Crystallography and Granite Pegmatite Metallogeny Theory. The typical graph of the ore vein has been included in the textbook, paper and monograph of many countries.
Fuyun earthquake fault zone is a typical earthquake fault zone with dextral strike-slip property. On August 11, 1931, Fuyun 8 magnitude earthquake generated an earthquake fault zone as long as 176 km. The earthquake remains has be perfectly preserved and called as the best field museum of earthquake fault zone relics at home and abroad.
The beautiful and rich Keketuohai nurtures diligent, kind, brave and hospitable Kazak nationality. Kazaknationality has being living a nomadic life since ancient times. They engage in raising livestock for generations and live where there is water and grass, known as the "the Nationality on Horseback". In Keketuohai, the distinctive cultural and sports activities, including Horse shows, Aken playing and singing, Buzkashi (goat grabbing) and Girls chasing, constitute the main melody of traditional culture.
So to speak, it is the miraculous and mild mountains and rivers that help the Keketuohai Geopark to own differential freshness and intelligence; while it is also the wildness and legend of Kazakhs' life that leave a lot of cultural landscape for the Keketuohai Geopark. The cultural landscape witnesses the historical and cultural changes of Keketuohai and is the gem of China and the precious wealth of the world's people.



Keketuohai National Geopark
ADD:China Xinjiang Fuyun County Road 8 may be united management committee office
TEL:0086-0906-8727253
FAX:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
Operating Hours:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © Keketuohai National Geopark | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.

热烈祝贺可可托海景区荣升为5A级景区 全国服务热线:0906-8727253
PARK INTRODUCTION公园简介
 
可可托海地质公园位于新疆阿勒泰地区富蕴县境内北东部,距富蕴县城33千米。其北起喀拉都尔根河,南至卡拉先格尔,西起喀拉格曾,东至喀拉卓勒、塔依特,海拔1072-3234米,面积2337.90平方千米,由额尔齐斯景区、三号矿景区、萨依恒布拉克景区、可可苏里景区及卡拉先格尔景区组成。
公园内地质遗迹资源丰富,额尔齐斯河源的花岗岩地貌独树一帜,峰体以钟状、穹状、锥状等形态为主,基岩裸露,绝壁千仞,峰体表面形态顶部圆润平滑侧面陡峭。
以3号矿脉为代表的花岗伟晶岩稀有金属矿脉,无论是其伟晶岩的地球化学演化的完整性,或是其稀有金属矿化的广度和丰度,还是其宏伟而独特的构造形态特征等,均为世界罕见;它还是现代矿物结晶学和花岗伟晶岩矿床学理论产生的基础和现实表现,其典型图形被收录入许多国家的教科书、论文和专著中。

富蕴地震断裂带是一条典型的具右旋走滑性质的地震断裂带。1931年8月11日,富蕴8级大地震产生了长达176千米的地震断裂带,地震遗迹保存十分完好,堪称国内外最好的地震断裂带遗迹现场博物馆。
富饶美丽的可可托海养育了勤劳、善良、勇敢、好客的哈萨克民族。哈萨克族自古以来以游牧为生,世代从事畜牧,逐水草而居,被称为“马背上的民族”。在可可托海,卓有特色的马术表演、阿肯弹唱、叼羊、姑娘追等文化体育活动,构成了传统文化的主旋律。
可以说,正是有了这神奇而温润的山水,才使可可托海地质公园具有了别样的鲜活和灵性;而哈萨克人生活的野性和传奇,也为可可托海地质公园留下了众多的人文景观,他们见证了可可托海的历史文化变迁,是中华民族的瑰宝,也是世界人民的宝贵财富。


可可托海世界地质公园
地址:新疆富蕴县团结北路8号可管委办公室
电话:0086-0906-8727253
传真:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
工作时间:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © 可可托海世界地质公园 | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.