Service Hotline:0906-8727253
geo-heritage


Complete management organization and rules and regulations have been established in Xinjiang Fuyun Keketuohai National Geopark, getting most of the rare and typical geological relics and ecological and geological environment in the park effectively protected. To ensure effective protection and reasonable utilization of resources and environment of the Geopark, relevant management organizations of the Geopark have formulated a series of plans, which provide policy support for the sustainable development of the Geopark. Such plans include perfection of the monitoring and controlling system, construction of information system, modification of existing tourist facilities, cultivation of professional human resources, management and training for tour guides, etc.

Since the approval for establishment of Keketuohai National Geopark in 2005, preservation and development of geological relics have marched forward hand in hand, construction of the Geopark has been closely connected with the local economic and social development, especially the employment of local residents, and emphasis has been put on the combination of development and utilization of the Geopark, geological research, and popularization of geoscience, in order to facilitate the preservation with the help of development and speed up the construction of the Geopark.

To eliminate the negative impact of some tourist construction projects developed in early stage on the geological relics and environment, since 2010, the Management Committee of the Geopark has carried out environment remediation in Keketuohai town. In 2011, waste residue pile of No.3 lode and its influence was treated comprehensively. The boundary for the treated area reached the town road in the east, got to the existing wire fence of woodland in the south, stretched to the protection embankment of the wasted sand plant in the west and the southern bank of Kuyiertesi River in the north, with a total area for treatment of about 136, 830 m2. New Tayate Herdsman County and Shuimogou reception service center have been built, with scores of washing rooms and service management spots built along the road leading to scenery spots. Two management and maintenance stations have respectively been built in Shuimogou and Kekesuli. More than 900m of wooden walkways have been built. Facilities such as the square for popularization of science on humanistic education and sight-seeing platform have also been built. In the Geopark, 35km of roads have been built and 40 environment-friendly vehicles for sight seeing and 2 middle-sized tourist buses have been put into use.

Management Committee of the Geopark has also formulated emergency response plan for geological relicspreservation so as to timely treat the destructive action on geological relics and geological landscapes. The emergency response plan specified that the emergency response handling was commanded centrally by the geological relics preservation emergency headquarter of the Geopark, with Director of Management Committee of the Geopark as the chief commander and the emergency work done by personnel appointed by each departments subordinated to the Management Committee in coordination. An emergency team has also been established.
Keketuohai National Geopark
ADD:China Xinjiang Fuyun County Road 8 may be united management committee office
TEL:0086-0906-8727253
FAX:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
Operating Hours:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © Keketuohai National Geopark | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.

热烈祝贺可可托海景区荣升为5A级景区 全国服务热线:0906-8727253
地质遗迹保护
发布时间:2015-12-25 11:18:56    浏览数:705    来源:


新疆富蕴可可托海国家地质公园已建立起健全的管理机构和规章制度,使园区内绝大部分珍贵、典型的地质遗迹及其生态地质环境得到了有效的保护。为了确保地质公园资源环境的有效保护、合理利用,公园有关管理机构制定了一系列的规划,为公园的可持续发展提供了政策支撑。其中包括了对监测监控系统的完善、信息系统的建设、现有旅游设施的改造、专业人才的培养、管理与导游人员的培训等等。

新疆富蕴可可托海国家地质公园自2005年批准建立以来,将地质遗迹保护和开发紧密结合,把地质公园建立同地方经济社会发展特别是解决当地居民就业紧密结合,强调地质公园开发利用、地质研究和地学科普紧密结合,以开发促进保护,加快了地质公园建设。

为了消除早期旅游开发的一些建设项目对地质遗迹和环境的不良影响,自2010年起,地质公园管委会开展了可可托海镇一带的环境整治工作。2011年,对3号矿脉脉采矿废渣石堆及其影响区进行综合整治,治理边界东侧以城镇公路为界,南侧以现有林地铁丝围栏为界,西侧以废弃砂厂旁的防护堤为界,北侧以库依尔特斯河南岸为界,治理区总面积约136830平方米;建设了塔亚特牧民新村、水磨沟接待服务中心、景区道路沿线十几处卫生间及服务管理处;在公园水磨沟和可可苏里分别建立了2个管护站,新建木栈道900米以上,兴建科普人文教育活动的广场、观景台等设施,公园内修建公路35千米,开通环保观光车40辆、中型巴士旅游车2辆。

公园管委会还制定了地质遗迹保护应急预案,以便及时处理破坏地质遗迹及地质景观的事件。预案规定应急处理工作由地质公园地质遗迹保护应急指挥部统一指挥,总指挥由地质公园管委会主任担任,应急工作由管委会下属的各部门指定的人员协同完成,并成立了应急工作梯队。

可可托海世界地质公园
地址:新疆富蕴县团结北路8号可管委办公室
电话:0086-0906-8727253
传真:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
工作时间:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © 可可托海世界地质公园 | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.