The three day tour about Keketuohai and tangbalake
Experience the vast  and great beauty of Xinjiang; visit cocoa Sullivan distinctive; recalls the strong contribution made by Three pit for the country; we are the only country to see the rivers flowing into the Arctic Ocean, tasting grilled fish pond Lake Toba scenic features, so you have "fly "feeling.




Day 1 Urumqi [car] Keketuohai (one-way 550 kilometers, about 7.5 hours)
Breakfast: Yes Lunch: YES Dinner: YES Accommodation: Keketuohai
Early cocoa Sullivan Hotel Corps collection, traveling along State Road 216, via: Huoshaoshan, Karameh hoofed animal protection area, then you can have the opportunity to see protecting animals E.przewalskii national level. In Qiaku Er FIG lunch after the ride continue to the Keketuohai. [Cocoa Sullivan scenic tour (tour about 30 minutes), after Irene Wood Lake, arrived in Xinjiang, very cold, there is a year 7 months in the winter, even more than in Northeast Mohe snow --- Keketuohai town, after visiting Keketuohai proud people and the whole people of Xinjiang, the Chinese people's feats ground - Three pit (tour about 30 minutes), here unearthed tantalum, niobium, beryllium and other metals and non-metallic minerals, aerospace industry for the country to repay foreign debt, breaking the nuclear monopoly made an outstanding contribution. After moving Keketuohai hotel.

The first two days Keketuohai [car] pond Lake Toba (one-way 350 kilometers, approximately 5 hours)
Breakfast: Yes Lunch: YES Dinner: YES Accommodation: Tong Lake Toba
Keketuohai National Geopark is located irtysh morning ride to the Grand Canyon National Geopark [Keketuohai (tour about 3 hours), take the cable car along the way to enjoy the rich turtle stone, birch, couple trees, Shimen other attractions Visit Keketuohai famous landmark --- God Zhongshan, after along the Irtysh, (according to their physical) Irtysh foot deep canyon. Keketuohai beautiful scenery not only can food, mineral resources around it is also very rich, is the cradle of China's nonferrous metals industry, for the development of China's nonferrous metals industry has made tremendous contributions. After lunch, we went pond used Shuimogou scenic Lake Toba, where you can taste the authentic characteristics of wild fish pond Lake Toba, night stay at the hotel.

The first three days pond Lake Toba [car] Urumqi (one-way 750 kilometers, about 10 hours)
Breakfast: self Lunch: YES Dinner: Accommodation:
Ancient sea spa early to enjoy the beautiful sunrise pond Lake Toba, after traveling along State Road 216 through Qiaku Er diagram, Cameroon wood Manchester Wucaiwan return. After Wucaiwan finished lunch at their own expense to participate in [ancient sea spa (tour for about two hours, at their own expense), after the return to Urumqi, the end of a pleasant trip Keketuohai!


1. Pay attention to safety away from home, to remind please carry valuables, take good care of personal property and carry documents.
2. Stroke risk in various activities please pay attention to safety and capabilities.
3. Please bring rain, sunscreen, anti-bites supplies and commonly used drugs.
4. Park larger temperature difference between morning and evening, pay attention to add clothing.
5. Winter resorts Keketuohai average temperature of about -30 ° C, tourists into the area, please note weatherization.
6. ROAD SAFETY: Winter enter Keketuohai area, big slippery snow, in order to ensure personal safety, it is recommended to drive off-road vehicles, to ensure that the speed and the use of anti-skiing area, while doing other traffic measures, please keep an eye park resort Weather Forecast
Keketuohai National Geopark
ADD:China Xinjiang Fuyun County Road 8 may be united management committee office
TEL:0086-0906-8727253
FAX:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
Operating Hours:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © Keketuohai National Geopark | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.

热烈祝贺可可托海景区荣升为5A级景区 全国服务热线:0906-8727253
可可托海、塘巴湖三日游
体验大美新疆的广阔;游览可可苏里的与众不同;回忆三号矿坑为国家做出的大力贡献;看我们国家唯一流入北冰洋的河流,品尝塘巴湖景区特色烤鱼,让您有“飞起来”的感觉。



第1天 乌市【汽车】可可托海(单程550公里,约7.5小时)
早餐:有    午餐:有    晚餐:有   住宿:可可托海
可可苏里 早兵团大饭店集合,乘车沿216国道,途经:火烧山,卡拉麦里有蹄类动物保护区,有幸的话可以看见国家一级保护动物普氏野马。在恰库尔图用午餐,后乘车继续前往可可托海。游览【可可苏里风景区】(游览约30分钟),后经过伊雷木湖,抵达新疆的寒极, 这里一年有7个月处于寒冬,比东北漠河的降雪还要多的---可可托海镇,后 参观可可托海人民以及全新疆人民的骄傲、中国人民的功勋地-三号矿坑(游览约30分),这里出土的钽、铌、铍等金属和非金属矿物质,为国家航天事业、偿还国家外债、打破核垄断作出了杰出的贡献。后入住可可托海酒店。


第2天 可可托海【汽车】塘巴湖(单程350公里,约5小时)
早餐:有    午餐:有    晚餐:有    住宿:塘巴湖
可可托海国家地质公园 早上乘车前往位于额尔齐斯大峡谷的【可可托海国家地质公园】(游览约3小时),乘电瓶车沿途欣赏富龟石、白桦林、夫妻树、石门等景点参观可可托海著名的标志---神钟山,后沿着额尔齐斯河,(根据自身体力)徒步深入额尔齐斯河大峡谷。可可托海景色不仅秀美可餐,它周围的矿产资源也十分丰富,是中国有色工业的摇篮,为中国有色工业的发展做出了巨大的贡献。在水磨沟用过午餐后前往塘巴湖景区,在这里你可以品尝到原汁原味的塘巴湖特色野生鱼,晚入住酒店。


第3天 塘巴湖【汽车】乌市(单程750公里,约10小时)
早餐:敬请自理    午餐:有     晚餐:敬请自理     住宿:
古海温泉 早起欣赏塘巴湖美丽的日出,后乘车沿216国道经恰库尔图、喀木斯特五彩湾返回。在五彩湾用完午餐后可自费参加【古海温泉】(游览约2小时,费用自理),后返回乌市,结束愉快的可可托海之旅!


1.出门在外注意安全,特别提醒贵重物品请随身携带,保管好个人财产和随身证件。
2.行程中各种有风险的活动请您注意安全,量力而行。
3.请携带防雨、防晒、防叮咬用品及常用药品。
4.园内早晚温差较大,注意多添衣物。
5.冬季可可托海景区平均气温在 -30°C 左右,游客进入景区请注意防寒保暖。
6.注意交通安全:冬季进入可可托海景区,雪大路滑,为保证人身安全,建议驾驶越野车辆,保证车速并使用防滑雪地带,同时做好其他交通措施,请随时关注园内景区天气预报。
可可托海世界地质公园
地址:新疆富蕴县团结北路8号可管委办公室
电话:0086-0906-8727253
传真:0086-0906-8727253
www.keketuohaigeopark.com
www.中国可可托海.cn
www.中国可可托海.net
www.中国可可托海.com
www.中国可可托海.中国
工作时间:09:00 - 18:00 2374326811  2374326811@qq.com
新ICP备13003682号 Copyright © 可可托海世界地质公园 | www.keketuohaigeopark.com All Rights Reserved.